Faculty & Advisory Panel

DepartmentNamePositionEmail Address
AdministrationFarah NazPrincipalfarahn@everest-academy.com
Aneela MalikAdministrative Adviseramalik@everest-academy.com
Sheereen SayeedAssistant Principalssayeed@everest-academy.com
Rasha AfifiAdministratorrafifi@everest-academy.com
Rola Tayarah Events & Operationsrtayarah@everest-academy.com
Farah MustafaLibrarianfmustafa@everest-academy.com
Naureen MohammedInstructional Coachnmohammed@everest-academy.com
Zaiba ButtFront Office Managerzbutt@everest-academy.com
PrekindergartenSabah HaiderPre-Kindergarten Homeroom Teachershaider@everest-academy.com
Sakina NaqviPre-Kindergarten Team Teachersnaqvi@everest-academy.com
Safa AljborPre-Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersaljbor@everest-academy.com
Claudia LondonoPre-Kindergarten Team Teacher, Extended Day Care Providerclaudia-londono@everest-academy.com
Developmental KindergartenSumera ShaheenDevelopmental Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersumera-shaheen@everest-academy.com
Zeenat MuhammadDevelopmental Kindergarten Team Teacherzmuhammad@everest-academy.com
Houda KarimDevelopmental Kindergarten Homeroom Teacherhkarim@everest-academy.com
Zohra GraskeDevelopmental Kindergarten Team Teacherzgraske@everest-academy.com
KindergartenNazish DawoodallyKindergarten Homeroom Teachernazish-dawoodally@everest-academy.com
Yasmin AliKindergarten Homeroom Teacheryali@everest-academy.com
Ayesha Sufi Kindergarten Team Teacherasufi@everest-academy.com
Yasra KamalKindergarten Team Teacherykamal@everest-academy.com
First GradeAshaela Fatimah Moore1st Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacheramoore@everest-academy.com
Dalila Fenni1st Grade Interventionistdalila-fenni@everest-academy.com
Basma Sawalha1st Grade Math & Science Teacherbsawalha@everest-academy.com
Second GradeBushra Wasty2nd Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacherbwasty@everest-academy.com
Saleha Usman2nd Grade Math & Science Teachersusman@everest-academy.com
Third GradeLaila Sutar3rd Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacherlaila-sutar@everest-academy.com
Cherry Selfo3rd Grade Math & Science Teachercselfo@everest-academy.com
Fourth GradeZaynab Mujahideen4th Grade Math & Science Teacherzmujahideen@everest-academy.com
Lobna Abbasi4th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacherlabbasi@everest-academy.com
Fifth GradeSyeda Aisha Hasan5th Grade Homeroom Teacheraisha-hasan@everest-academy.com
Middle SchoolUzma BaigMiddle School & Grade 5 Social Studies ubaig@everest-academy.com
Madiha ZaidiMiddle School ELA Teachermzaidi@everest-academy.com
Shahinda AbdalrahmanMiddle School Science Teachersabdalrahman@everest-academy.com
Ranjan DhanjiMiddle School Math Teacherrdhanji@everest-academy.com
Jamal AssadMath Interventionistjassad@everest-academy.com
Arabic & QuranSafia SairiGrade PK-DK Arabic & Islamic Studies Teachersafia-sairi@everest-academy.com
Habiba BayoumyGrade PK-DK Quran Teacherhbayoumy@everest-academy.com
Bahja AldhubiGrade K-1 Arabic, Quran Teacherbaldhubi@everest-academy.com
Haiyam MalakhGrade 2-3 Arabic, Quran Teacherhmalakh@everest-academy.com
Basma AltekreetiGrade K- 3 Arabic, Quran Interventionistbaltakreeti@everest-academy.com
Sarah AbouelnasrGrade 4-8 Arabic Teachersabouelnasr@everest-academy.com
Maged EbrahimGrade 4-8 Arabic, Quran Teachermebrahim@everest-academy.com
Mervat YoussefGrade 4-8 Arabic, Quran Teachermyoussef@everest-academy.com
Islamic StudiesBayan TohmazK-3 Islamic Studies Teacherbtohmaz@everest-academy.com
Insaf Ali4-8 Islamic Studies Teacheriali@everest-academy.com
Physical EducationRochelle JacobsP E Coach, Girlsrochelle-jacobs@everest-academy.com
Brandon Luqman MartinP E Coach, Boysbmartin@everest-academy.com
Art Areen AlchikhaliArt & Office Supportachikhali@everest-academy.com
TechnologyMaha AsimTechnology Instructormasim@everest-academy.com
ESL & InterventionistRenee' Hawk ESL & Interventionistrhawk@everest-academy.com
NamePositionEmail Address
Yemeen ur RahmanAdvisory Panel Chairyrahman@everest-academy.com
Vajahat Yar KhanAdvisory Panel Vice Chairvajahatyarkhan@yahoo.com
Qaiser "Q" ImamAdvisory Panel General Secretaryq_imam@yahoo.com
Ashraf MeghaniAdvisory Panel Treasurerameghani@everest-academy.com
Farah NazPrincipalfarahn@everest-academy.com
Javed MalikISGH South Zone Directordir.sz@isgh.org
Inshirah DaherPTO Presidentindaher@gmail.com