Faculty & Board

FACULTY
DepartmentNamePositionEmail Address
AdministrationFarah NazPrincipalfarahn@everest-academy.com
Aneela MalikAdministrative Adviserinfo@everest-academy.com
Sheereen SayeedAssistant Principalssayeed@everest-academy.com
Rasha AfifiAdministratorrafifi@everest-academy.com
Huma Aslam Events Coordinatorhaslam@everest-academy.com
Sabina RashidLibrariansrashid@everest-academy.com
Naureen MohammedInstructional Coachnmohammed@everest-academy.com
Halima SorathiaCounselorhsorathia@everest-academy.com
Sandra MartinezFront Office Managersmartinez@everest-academy.com
Zaiba ButtOperationszbutt@everest-academy.com
PrekindergartenZeenat MuhammadPre-Kindergarten Homeroom Teacherzmuhammad@everest-academy.com
Hina FatimaPre-Kindergarten Team Teacherhfatima@everest-academy.com
Safa AljborPre-Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersaljbor@everest-academy.com
Zameena HussainPre-Kindergarten Team Teacher, Extended Day Care Providerzhussain@everest-academy.com
Developmental KindergartenSumera ShaheenDevelopmental Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersumera-shaheen@everest-academy.com
Fatimah FarooqiDevelopmental Kindergarten Team Teacherffarooqi@everest-academy.com
Houda KarimDevelopmental Kindergarten Homeroom Teacherhkarim@everest-academy.com
Zohra GraskeDevelopmental Kindergarten Team Teacherzgraske@everest-academy.com
KindergartenNazish DawoodallyKindergarten Homeroom Teachernazish-dawoodally@everest-academy.com
Yasmin AliKindergarten Homeroom Teacheryali@everest-academy.com
Ayesha AliKindergarten Team Teacheraali@everest-academy.com
Dalila FenniKindergarten Team Teacherdalila-fenni@everest-academy.com
First GradeAshaela Fatimah Moore1st Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacheramoore@everest-academy.com
Sadaf Burney1st Grade Math & Sciencesburney@everest-academy.com
Basma Sawalha1st Grade Math & Science Teacherbsawalha@everest-academy.com
Shaimaa Elazab1st Grade ELA & Social Studiesselazab@everest-academy.com
Second GradeZaynab Rangoonwala2nd Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacherzrangoonwala@everest-academy.com
Saleha Usman2nd Grade Math & Science Teachersusman@everest-academy.com
Cindy Sanchez2nd Grade ELA Interventionistcsanchez@everest-academy.com
Misbah Shah2nd Grade Math Interventionistmshah@everest-academy.com
Third GradeGulshear Amena3rd Grade ELA & Social Studies TeacherGamena@everest-academy.com
Esra Hassan3rd Grade Math & Science Teacherehassan@everest-academy.com
Fourth GradeZaynab Mujahideen4th Grade Math & Science Teacherzmujahideen@everest-academy.com
Rida Rangoonwala4th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacherrrangoonwala@everest-academy.com
Fifth GradeMirvat Hwalla5th Grade Math & Sciencemhwalla@everest-academy.com
Ramsha Patel5th Grade ELA & Social Studies TeacherRpatel@everest-academy.com
Middle SchoolUzma BaigMiddle School & Grade 5 Social Studies ubaig@everest-academy.com
Madiha ZaidiMiddle School ELA Teachermzaidi@everest-academy.com
Shahinda AbdalrahmanMiddle School Science Teachersabdalrahman@everest-academy.com
Naveen AdnanMiddle School Math Teachernadnan@everest-academy.com
Olamide LeshiMath Interventionistoleshi@everest-academy.com
Grade 9Mobeena SiddiquiLearning Coachmsiddiqui@everest-academy.com
Arabic & QuranSafia SairiGrade PK-DK Arabic & Islamic Studies Teachersafia-sairi@everest-academy.com
Habiba BayoumyGrade PK-DK Quran Teacherhbayoumy@everest-academy.com
Bahja AldhubiGrade K-2 Arabic Teacherbaldhubi@everest-academy.com
Aziza JumahQuran TeacherAjumah @everest-academy.com
Basma AltekreetiGrade 3-5 Quran Teacherbaltakreeti@everest-academy.com
Bushra Al-AnyGrade 3-5 Quran Teacherbalani@everest-academy.com
Abdalrahman MoustafaGrade 6-9 Arabic, Quran TeacherAmoustafa@everest-academy.com
Asma BarakatGrade 6-9 Arabic, Quran Team TeacherAbarakat@everest-academy.com
Islamic StudiesBayan TohmazK-3 Islamic Studies Teacherbtohmaz@everest-academy.com
Insaf Ali4-8 Islamic Studies Teacheriali@everest-academy.com
Physical EducationRochelle JacobsP E Coach, Girlsrochelle-jacobs@everest-academy.com
Brandon Luqman MartinP E Coach, Boysbmartin@everest-academy.com
Art Areen AlchikhaliArt & Office Supportachikhali@everest-academy.com
ESL & InterventionistUmmehani Hussain ESL & Interventionistuhussain@everest-academy.com
Hira Saeed ESL & Interventionisthsaeed@everest-academy.com
ADVISORY PANEL
NamePositionEmail Address
Yemeen ur RahmanAdvisory Panel Chairyrahman@everest-academy.com
Vajahat Yar KhanAdvisory Panel Vice Chairvkhan@everest-academy.com
Qaiser "Q" ImamAdvisory Panel General Secretaryqimam@everest-academy.com
Ashraf MeghaniAdvisory Panel Treasurerameghani@everest-academy.com
Farah NazPrincipalfarahn@everest-academy.com
Javed MalikISGH South Zone Directorjmalik@everest-academy.com
Aamir MansoorPTO Presidentamansoor@everest-academy.com