Faculty

DepartmentNamePositionEmail Address
AdministrationFarah NazPrincipalfarahn@everest-academy.com
Aneela MalikBusiness Manageramalik@everest-academy.com
Sheereen SayeedAssistant Principalssayeed@everest-academy.com
Rasha AfifiAdministratorrafifi@everest-academy.com
Rola Tayarah Events Coordinatorrtayarah@everest-academy.com
Farah MustafaLibrarianfmustafa@everest-academy.com
Zaiba ButtFront Desk Managerzbutt@everest-academy.com
PrekindergartenSabah HaiderPre-Kindergarten Homeroom Teachershaider@everest-academy.com
Houda KarimPre-Kindergarten Team Teacherhkarim@everest-academy.com
Safa AljborPre-Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersaljbor@everest-academy.com
Claudia LondonoPre-Kindergarten Team Teacher, Extended Day Care Providerclaudia-londono@everest-academy.com
Developmental KindergartenSumera ShaheenDevelopmental Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersumera-shaheen@everest-academy.com
Sadaf KhanDevelopmental Kindergarten Team Teacherskhan@everest-academy.com
Sakina NaqviDevelopmental Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersnaqvi@everest-academy.com
Sidra QasimDevelopmental Kindergarten Team Teachersqasim@everest-academy.com
KindergartenNazish DawoodallyKindergarten Homeroom Teachernazish-dawoodally@everest-academy.com
Yasmin AliKindergarten Homeroom Teacheryali@everest-academy.com
Ayesha Sufi Kindergarten Team Teacherasufi@everest-academy.com
Basma SwalhaKindergarten Team Teacherbswalha@everest-academy.com
First GradeAshaela Fatimah Moore1st Grade Homeroom Teacheramoore@everest-academy.com
Dalila Fenni1st Grade Interventionistdalila-fenni@everest-academy.com
Neelam Asraninasrani@everest-academy.com
1st Grade Homeroom Teacher@everest-academy.com
Second GradeBushra Wasty2nd Grade Homeroom Teacherbwasty@everest-academy.com
Saleha Usman2nd Grade Homeroom Teachersusman@everest-academy.com
Third GradeLaila Sutar3rd Grade Teacherlaila-sutar@everest-academy.com
3rd Grade Teacher@everest-academy.com
Fourth GradeZaynab Mujahideen4th Grade Teacherzmujahideen@everest-academy.com
Lobna Abbasi4th Grade Teacherlabbasi@everest-academy.com
Fifth GradeSyeda Aisha Hasan5th Grade Homeroom Teacheraisha-hasan@everest-academy.com
Middle SchoolUzma BaigMiddle School Social Studies & Speech Teacherubaig@everest-academy.com
Madiha ZaidiMiddle School ELA & SpanishTeachermzaidi@everest-academy.com
Shahinda AbdalrahmanMiddle School Science Teachersabdalrahman@everest-academy.com
Ranjan DhanjiMiddle School Math Teacherrdhanji@everest-academy.com
Math Interventionist@everest-academy.com
Arabic & QuranSafia SairiGrade PK-DK Arabic & Islamic Studies Teachersafia-sairi@everest-academy.com
Habiba BayoumyGrade PK-DK Quran Teacherhbayoumy@everest-academy.com
Haiyam MalakhGrade K-2 Arabic, Quran Teacherhmalakh@everest-academy.com
Bahja AldhubiGrade K-2 Arabic, Quran Teacherbaldhubi@everest-academy.com
Sarah AbouelnasrGrade 3-8 Arabic Teachersabouelnasr@everest-academy.com
Maged EbrahimGrade 3-8 Arabic, Quran Teachermebrahim@everest-academy.com
Mervat YoussefGrade 3-8 Arabic, Quran Teachermyoussef@everest-academy.com
Islamic StudiesBayan TohmazK-3 Islamic Studies Teacherbtohmaz@everest-academy.com
Insaf Ali4-8 Islamic Studies Teacheriali@everest-academy.com
Physical EducationRochelle JacobsP E Coach, Girlsrochelle-jacobs@everest-academy.com
Brandon Luqman MartinP E Coach, Boysbmartin@everest-academy.com
Art Areen AlchikhaliArt & Office Supportachikhali@everest-academy.com
TechnologyMaha AsimTechnology Instructormasim@everest-academy.com
ESL & InterventionistRenee' Hawk ESL & Interventionistrhawk@everest-academy.com