Faculty

DepartmentNamePositionEmail Address
AdministrationFarah NazPrincipalfarahn@everest-academy.com
Aneela MalikSchool Administratorinfo@everest-academy.com
Sheereen SayeedAcademic Coordinatorssayeed@everest-academy.com
Farah MustafaAdministrator of Operationsadministration@everest-academy.com
Rola TayarahLibrarian & Events Coordinatorrtayarah@everest-academy.com
Sandra MartinezFront Desk Managersmartinez@everest-academy.com
PrekindergartenSabah HaiderPre-Kindergarten Homeroom Teachershaider@everest-academy.com
Claudia LondonoPre-Kindergarten Team Teacher, Extended Day Care Providerclaudia-londono@everest-academy.com
Ayesha SufiPre-Kindergarten Homeroom Teacherasufi@everest-academy.com
Houda KarimPre-Kindergarten Team Teacherhkarim@everest-academy.com
Developmental KindergartenSumera ShaheenDevelopmental Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersumera-shaheen@everest-academy.com
Fatima FarooqiDevelopmental Kindergarten Team Teacherffarooqi@everest-academy.com
Safa AljborDevelopmental Kindergarten Homeroom Teachersaljbor@everest-academy.com
Sadaf KhanDevelopmental Kindergarten Team Teacherskhan@everest-academy.com
KindergartenNazish DawoodallyKindergarten Homeroom Teachernazish-dawoodally@everest-academy.com
Yasmin AliKindergarten Homeroom Teacheryali@everest-academy.com
Sadia AhmedKindergarten Team Teachersahmed@everest-academy.com
Basma SwalhaKindergarten Team Teacherbswalha@everest-academy.com
First GradeAshaela Fatimah Moore1st Grade Homeroom Teacheramoore@everest-academy.com
Dalila Fenni1st Grade Team Teacherdalila-fenni@everest-academy.com
Neelam Asrani1st Grade Homeroom Teachernasrani@everest-academy.com
Laila Ali1st Grade Team Teacherlaila-ali@everest-academy.com
Second GradeBushra Wasty2nd Grade Homeroom Teacherbwasty@everest-academy.com
Nadjia Chiali2nd Grade Team Teachernadjia-chiali@everest-academy.com
Third GradeLaila Sutar3rd Grade Teacherlaila-sutar@everest-academy.com
Fourth GradeMaha Asim4th Grade Homeroom Teachermasim@everest-academy.com
Shahinda Abdalrahman3rd, 4th Grade Team Science, Reading Support Teachersabdalrahman@everest-academy.com
Fifth GradeSyeda Aisha Hasan5th Grade Homeroom Teacheraisha-hasan@everest-academy.com
Middle SchoolUzma BaigMiddle School Social Studies & Speech Teacherubaig@everest-academy.com
Fajr MillarMiddle School ELA & SpanishTeacherfajr-millar@everest-academy.com
Mohammad MoqueetMiddle School Science Teachermmoqueet@everest-academy.com
Shaquan DavidMiddle School Math Teachersdavid@everest-academy.com
Arabic & QuranSafia SairiGrade PK-DK Arabic & Islamic Studies Teachersafia-sairi@everest-academy.com
Habiba BayoumyGrade PK-DK Quran Teacherhbayoumy@everest-academy.com
Haiyam MalakhGrade K-2 Arabic, Quran Teacherhmalakh@everest-academy.com
Bahja AldhubiGrade K-2 Arabic, Quran Teacherbaldhubi@everest-academy.com
Sarah AbouelnasrGrade 3-8 Arabic Teachersabouelnasr@everest-academy.com
Maged EbrahimGrade 3-8 Arabic, Quran Teachermebrahim@everest-academy.com
Islamic StudiesBayan TohmazK-3 Islamic Studies Teacherbtohmaz@everest-academy.com
Insaf Ali4-8 Islamic Studies Teacheriali@everest-academy.com
Physical EducationRochelle JacobsP E Coachrochelle-jacobs@everest-academy.com
Brandon Luqman MartinP E Coachbmartin@everest-academy.com
Art & LibraryAreen AlchikhaliArt & Library Teacherachikhali@everest-academy.com
TechnologySummaya DribikaPK - Gr 3 Technology Instructorsdribika@everest-academy.com
Isham SaidGr 4-8 Technology Instructorisaid@everest-academy.com
ESLSalwa Salem ESL Instructorssalem@everest-academy.com